Home
Contact

We are located in South Central Pennsylvania, USA. Feel free to contact us regarding sales and service for new and existing Mellott equipment.

Mellott Manufacturing Co., Inc.
13156 Long Lane
Mercersburg, PA 17236

Phone: 717-369-3125
FAX: 717-369-2800

Equipment Sales
Carl Park - sales@mellottmfg.com

Parts Sales
Samantha Logsdon - parts@mellottmfg.com


Mercersburg Weather

Company Directory

Samuel H. Mellott - sam@mellottmfg.com
President
Production Manager
Customer Service

Dale R. Mellott - dale@mellottmfg.com
Vice President
Design Engineer
Customer Service

Stacy M. Mellott - stacy@mellottmfg.com
Corporate Secretary
Sales/Scheduling
Customer Service

Ann M. Cushwa - ann@mellottmfg.com
Treasurer
Accounts Receivable
Customer Service

Robert L. Hoover, Jr. - engineering@mellottmfg.com
Design Engineer
Engineering